Giveaway copies

 

Both a military action-adventure and a surreal exploration of the human unconscious, Clotho’s Loom uses a sniper’s mission overseas as a framework for old-style allegory, symbolism, irony, and a host of other literary devices in the tradition of Hawthorne, Poe, and Melville.

Promo Giveaway on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15940869-clotho-s-loom?from_search=true&search_version=service

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s