Deeper Beneath the StJean Weave–Shawn’s Interview with Star Fyre

Image

Some people have accused me, as an (arguably) middle-aged man, of balding–of course, in the back of my head, just where I can’t see it–how convenient!  Well, be that as it may–not–another intrepid interviewer, Star Fyre of the Bibiliophilic Book Blog, has dared to probe my pate, to see just what kind of mind it takes to produce a novel like Clotho’s Loom.  Will any of my flaws, weaknesses, or insecurities be revealed?

 

My WHAT?

Link: http://www.bibliophilicbookblog.com/2012/10/interview-with-shawn-stjean-author-of.html

They really are a class-outfit over there.  Check out the dozens of author interviews and book reviews!

Leave a Reply

