Steal this book!–or, Reviews needed. . .

ImageNow that the FULL version of CL is available, we could use some feedback to help guide potential readers, especially on Amazon.  So, you don’t really have to steal it–simply contact me, and I’ll provide anyone who promises a review of substance (that is, a detailed commentary with evidence you actually read the book.  It need not be very long, however) with a FREE copy of the Kindle file, for a limited time.  It’s even possible it could be published on this blog!

Image

One thought on “Steal this book!–or, Reviews needed. . .

  1. hanley0751@cox.net says:

    Hi Shawn, I am just finishing the 5th chapter. I was reading and the bad thing about the kindle. I have to keep charging it. I suppose if I read faster I would get more out of it

    Like

Leave a Reply

