Six–count ’em–SIX days left! And a huge thanks. . .

Image

I’d call this weekend’s pre-release promo a big success, thanks to all who downloaded the sample chapter version of the novel on Amazon.  We climbed as high as #42 in free Literary Fiction rankings (which, if you see where we currently are, you’ll realize is pretty darned good.)  I’m going to further show my appreciation for the favor by offering a FREE day for the FULL VERSION, sometime following publication day, this Saturday.  I’ll let you know as soon as I get the optimal date figured out.

Again, thanks so much. Enjoy the read.

 

EDIT: Y’know, I think it may be five days.  But I don’t have a funny picture for that. . .

Leave a Reply

