Why no Facebook page, Twitter, or other social media links?

I’m attempting to get all the relevant information into a single, manageable compartment of my life: this website/blog!  While some may deem it unwise not to create every possible promotional opportunity for a book in electronic format, I currently have no plans to join Facebook and others.  It’s a lifestyle choice (like not buying cable television,or going to the gym [ahem] 3 times weekly,) so I’ll ask all those who wish me well to respect it.  Meanwhile, I welcome everyone else to “like” the site, tweet, post links in your forums and blogs,and so on.  We introverted writers can use all the help we can get!  -Shawn

Leave a Reply

