Where and when will the book be available?

My sincere aim is to finish the 5th-draft editing for the end of July, 2012.  Following that, I will have to teach myself how to format it for e-book publication (I currently use OpenOffice, a free version of MS Word.)  After I’ve read it over again and cleared it of all my editorial remarks and such errors as remain detectable by me, I will proceed as quickly as possible to upload it for sale, probably on Amazon for the Kindle.  This by no means will obligate me to stay with them, nor does it mean anyone without a Kindle can’t read it!  On the contrary, anyone with a computer and some readily available software can get it, and there are programs to convert to your alternative platforms.  -Shawn

Leave a Reply

